consultantkasce.blogg.se

Suite life of zack and cody season 3 episode 2
Suite life of zack and cody season 3 episode 2








suite life of zack and cody season 3 episode 2

French 101 London: You can't have this purse! It doesn't match your outfit! London: So he came Bach from the dead?Ĭarey: OK guys. London: Where's he been? Maddie: He's dead. Just tell him your favorite composer is Bach. London: No, look I mean I can't understand a single thing he says. I'm not a grammar snob, but it's just egregious when somebody uses the subjective case instead of the accusative case, hahaha! London: Hahahaha! Will you accuse me for one moment? Maddie, help me! I can't get through this lunch. Trevor: And then she said "who" instead of "whom". Zack: Found it! Cody: The game board? Zack: And the other half of my sandwich! Cody: If mum sees this, she'll be ticked. All I found was two bagels, a soda and some cheese balls. Cody: Where did you look? Zack: The refrigerator. Cody: Where have you been? I asked you to get me some more dust rags half an hour ago! Zack: I couldn't find any. London: Are you here for the merit scholar thing? Trevor: Yeah, yeah, I'm Trevor, Phi Beta Kappa. London: Why would I ask him what time it is? Maddie: You got me! London: Hi! Trevor: Hi.

suite life of zack and cody season 3 episode 2

Like that guy would give you the time of day. Maddie: Yeah, he is! London: Called him! Maddie: Oh, please. Maddie: (lets go) I hate you! Trevor: I hate you more! (kisses Maddie again) London: I wonder what they would do if they liked each other. Maddie: Yes, because they're to blame! Trevor: Oh, cry me a river! Maddie: If I did you'd pollute it! Trevor: You bleeding heart liberal! Maddie: Establishment puppet! Trevor: Do you want to kiss me as much as I want to kiss you? Maddie: I'm surprised that someone as smart as you would have to ask! (kisses Trevor) London: (turns to a guy) Wow, didn't see that coming. Trevor: Next you're going to blame the oil companies for global warming. Maddie: If you have it your way there won't be any trees left to hug.

suite life of zack and cody season 3 episode 2

Trevor: Oh yeah? Well I don't need the vote of some tree hugger. Good news is, nut girl would probably vote for you unlike me. Trevor: (turns to Maddie) Maddie: It doesn't get any deeper than that. They're soft from the banana yet crunchy from the nuts. Except what I said about the banana nut muffins. Bob: Isn't this awesome? Jeremy: It's like a little house. 1.36 The Suite Life Goes to Hollywood Įpisodes Odd Couples Trevor: This is either a work of staggering genius or it was painted by a cat.1.20 That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana.1.12 Neither a Borrower Nor a Speller Bee.










Suite life of zack and cody season 3 episode 2